葡京平台游戏app

Contact Information for Administrative Offices & Campus Services

Due to COVID-19, campus operations have changed. Learn more about what is open, office hours and more here.

Explore the list of Goshen Colleges’s offices, campus services and other college resources — including our Campus Safety Office 葡京平台游戏app— to find phone numbers, fax numbers and email addresses at which you can reach each office. Click an office title to visit the page about each office.

Academic Success Center

Phone: (574) 535-7576
Email: asc@guiadeblogs.com

Accounting Office

Phone: (574) 535-7513
Email: accounting@guiadeblogs.com

Admissions Office

Phone: (574) 535-7535
Toll-Free: (844) 704-3400
Fax: (574) 535-7609
Email: admissions@guiadeblogs.com

Alumni Relations Office

Phone: (574) 535-7564
Email: alumni@guiadeblogs.com

(eFollett.com)
Phone: (574) 535-7482

Box Office (tickets)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Email: boxoffice@guiadeblogs.com

Campus Ministries

Phone: (574) 535-7542

Campus Safety Office

Phone: (574) 535-7599
Email: safety@guiadeblogs.com

Career Networks Office

Phone: (574) 535-7833
Email: careers@guiadeblogs.com

Church Relations

Phone: (574) 535-7564

Communications and Marketing Office

Phone: (574) 535-7569
Email: com-mar@guiadeblogs.com

The Correspondent

Dean’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7503
Email: dean@guiadeblogs.com

Development Office (Institutional Advancement)

Phone: (574) 535-7564
Email: give@guiadeblogs.com

Phone (Westlawn): (574) 535-7580
Phone (Leaf Raker): (574) 535-7483
Email: gtyk@avifoodsystems.com

Events Office

Phone: (574) 535-7881
Email: events@guiadeblogs.com

Finance, Vice President for

Phone: (574) 535-7557

Financial Aid Office

Phone: (574) 535-7525
Toll-free: (844) 644-5500
Email: finaid@guiadeblogs.com

Graduate and Continuing Studies, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7464
Email: adult@guiadeblogs.com

Health Services

Phone: (574) 535-7474
Email: health@guiadeblogs.com

Human Resources Office

Phone: (574) 535-7111
Email: hr@guiadeblogs.com

Information Technology Services Office

Phone: (574) 535-7700 (help desk)
Email: helpdesk@guiadeblogs.com

ITS Media Services

Phone: (574) 535-7727
Email: media@guiadeblogs.com

Institutional Research

Phone: (574) 535-7110
Email: ir@guiadeblogs.com

Juanita Lark Welcome Center

Phone: (574) 535-7000
Email: admissions@guiadeblogs.com

Library (Good Library)

Phone: (574) 535-7427
Fax: (574) 535-7438
Email: library@guiadeblogs.com

Phone: (574) 523-3080
Email: archives@mennoniteusa.org
The MCUSA Archives has moved to the . Questions related to GC institutional archives should be directed to Mennonite Historical Library (below). 

Mennonite Historical Library

Phone: (574) 535-7418
Email: mhl@guiadeblogs.com

Mennonite Quarterly Review

Phone: (574) 535-7433
Email: mqr@guiadeblogs.com

Merry Lea Environmental Learning Center

Phone: (260) 799-5869
Email: merrylea@guiadeblogs.com

Phone: (574) 535-7361
Email: music@guiadeblogs.com

Occupational Safety, Office of

Phone: (574) 535-7314
Email: calvinfs@guiadeblogs.com

Physical Plant

Phone: (574) 535-7351
Email: physplant@guiadeblogs.com

President, Office of the

Phone: (574) 535-7180
Email: president@guiadeblogs.com

Printing & Mailing Services

Phone (Printing): (574) 535-7573
Phone (Mailing): (574) 535-7521

Recreation-Fitness Center

Phone: (574) 535-7500

Phone: (574) 535-7398
Email: record@guiadeblogs.com

Registrar’s Office

Phone: (574) 535-7517
Email: registrar@guiadeblogs.com

Phone: (574) 535-7497
Email: tonykm@guiadeblogs.com

Student Life

Phone: (574) 535-7543

Student Services

Phone: 574-535-7200
Email: studentservices@guiadeblogs.com

Study-Service Term (SST) (international/global education)

Phone: (574) 535-7346

Tickets (Box Office)

Phone: (574) 535-7566
Email: boxoffice@guiadeblogs.com

Welcome Center (Juanita Lark Welcome Center)

Phone: (574) 535-7000
Email: admissions@guiadeblogs.com

Phone: (574) 535-7488
Email: globe@guiadeblogs.com